Training

Schedule

RSS

ToolWatch Essential Skills

Location Date Duration Price
Web Training Mon, Aug 2 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View
Web Training Thu, Aug 5 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View
Web Training Mon, Aug 9 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View
Web Training Mon, Aug 16 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View
Web Training Thu, Aug 19 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View
Web Training Mon, Aug 23 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View
Web Training Mon, Aug 30 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View
Web Training Thu, Sep 2 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View
Web Training Tue, Sep 7 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View
Web Training Mon, Sep 13 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View
Web Training Thu, Sep 16 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View
Web Training Mon, Sep 20 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View
Web Training Mon, Sep 27 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View
Web Training Thu, Sep 30 2 Days $ 1200.00 USD View

ToolWatch Service and Calibration

Location Date Duration Price
Web Training Wed, Aug 11 1.5 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Aug 25 1.5 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Sep 1 1.5 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Sep 15 1.5 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Sep 29 1.5 hours $ 250.00 USD View

ToolWatch Field and Warehouse App

Location Date Duration Price
Web Training Wed, Aug 4 2 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Aug 11 2 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Aug 18 2 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Aug 25 2 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Sep 1 2 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Sep 15 2 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Sep 22 2 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Sep 22 2 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Sep 29 2 hours $ 250.00 USD View

ToolWatch Purchasing and Receiving

Location Date Duration Price
Web Training Wed, Aug 11 1.5 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Aug 25 1.5 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Sep 1 1.5 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Sep 15 1.5 hours $ 250.00 USD View
Web Training Wed, Sep 29 1.5 hours $ 250.00 USD View

ToolWatch Job Cost and Billing

Location Date Duration Price
Web Training Thu, Aug 12 2 Days $ 750.00 USD View
Web Training Thu, Aug 26 2 Days $ 750.00 USD View
Web Training Thu, Sep 9 2 Days $ 750.00 USD View
Web Training Thu, Sep 23 2 Days $ 750.00 USD View

What Our Clients Are Saying

Great!

- Con J Franke Electric Inc.

The essential class was great, I was clueless as to how to even begin implementing toolwatch in my day to day work, until the essentials training. I understand where to start. Although this is the first part of my learning, I will need to take the class again to learn how to manage and uphold the information I am in putting. I have explained to a few employees on how the app works and we are all so excited anticipating the date of going live.

- Con J Franke Electric Inc.

The class and trainer are both very good.

- NMI Industrial Holdings Inc

The class and trainer are both very good.

- NMI Industrial Holdings Inc

Training Locations